Teach me a lesson

7 Mar

I’ve been away for a week, meditating, considering, plotting, characterising, relaxing, travelling, steaming, chilling and various other ings.

Didn’t I tell you I was going away? How very naughty of me. I’m sure you’ll spank me. What would you like to use?

A hand? Slap. Sting. Burn.

A ruler? Thwack. Clap. Smart.

A cane? Swish. Thock. Yelp.

A whip? Fizz. Bang. Hiss.

From Coco-de-mer

So ponder, ponder and while you do, I’ll dream up something sordid.

2 Responses to “Teach me a lesson”

  1. Romantic Dominant March 7, 2011 at 7:44 am #

    Smiles.

Leave a Reply

